MJ's L.O.V.E. Is Magical

iHeartRadio Music Awards on NBC May 1 (8-11pm) New MJ music featured!!

Go down

iHeartRadio Music Awards on NBC May 1 (8-11pm) New MJ music featured!! Empty iHeartRadio Music Awards on NBC May 1 (8-11pm) New MJ music featured!!

Post by Admin on Wed Apr 30, 2014 9:17 pm

You've been voting, the final nominees have been revealed, and on May 1st, the biggest names in music are set to take over the first-ever iHeartRadio Music Awards at The Shrine in Los Angeles.

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

iHeartRadio is thrilled to announce that Drake, Pharrell, Blake Shelton, Kendrick Lamar, Pitbull, Shakira, Thirty Seconds to Mars, Ariana Grande, Luke Bryan, Arcade Fire, and Ed Sheeran will be performing at the inaugural awards show! In addition to performances at the show, artists will be taking over Los Angeles' most iconic venues including The Roxy to Hotel Cafe, highlighting their 'L.A. Story' and telling fans what brought them there and how it helped make their careers.

Beyond the performers and nominees, stars who are set to be making appearances at the awards include Lady Gaga, Katy Perry, Steven Tyler, Imagine Dragons, Chris Martin, Lorde, Demi Lovato, and more!

This will truly be a night to remember, and music history will surely be made. The iHeartRadio Music Awards will air on NBC on May 1st (8-11 ET/PT).

Check out the finalists below! Round two voting at iHeartRadio.com/awards will continue through April 25. Vote vote vote for your favorite artists to win!

Artist of the Year:

Imagine Dragons

Justin Timberlake

Macklemore & Ryan Lewis

Maroon 5


Song of the Year:

“Hold On We’re Going Home” – Drake ft. Majid Jordan

“Mirrors” – Justin Timberlake

“Radioactive” – Imagine Dragons

“Stay” – Rihanna ft. Mikky Ekko

“The Monster” – Eminem ft. Rihanna

Best Collaboration:

“Holy Grail” – JAY Z ft. Justin Timberlake

“Stay” – Rihanna ft. Mikky Ekko

“Suit & Tie” – Justin Timberlake ft. JAY Z

“The Monster” – Eminem ft. Rihanna

“Timber” – Pitbull ft. Kesha

Best New Artist:

Florida Georgia Line

Icona Pop

Imagine Dragons


Macklemore & Ryan Lewis


Country Song of the Year:

“Boys ‘Round Here” – Blake Shelton

“Highway Don’t Care” – Tim McGraw with Taylor Swift

“It Goes Like This” – Thomas Rhett

“Mine Would Be You” – Blake Shelton

“That’s My Kind of Night” – Luke Bryan

Hip Hop/R&B Song of the Year:

“Blurred Lines” – Robin Thicke ft. T.I. & Pharrell

“Hold On We’re Going Home” – Drake ft. Majid Jordan

“Holy Grail” – JAY Z ft. Justin Timberlake

“Pour It Up” – Rihanna

“Started From The Bottom” – Drake

EDM Song of the Year:

“Get Lucky” – Daft Punk ft. Pharrell

“Stay The Night” – Zedd ft. Hayley Williams

“Summertime Sadness” – Lana Del Rey ft. Cedric Gervais

“Sweet Nothing” – Calvin Harris ft. Florence Welch

“Wake Me Up” – Avicii

Alternative Rock Song of the Year:

“Demons” – Imagine Dragons

“Do I Wanna Know?” – Arctic Monkeys

“Pompeii” – Bastille

“Royals” – Lorde

“Safe And Sound” – Capital Cities

Best Lyrics:

“Wake Me Up” – Avicii (Vocals by Aloe Blacc)

“I Love It (ft. Charli XCX)” – Icona Pop

“Say Something” – A Great Big World

“Same Love” – Macklemore & Ryan Lewis

“Wrecking Ball” – Miley Cyrus

Best Fan Army:

Arianators – Ariana Grande

Little Monsters – Lady Gaga

Lovatics – Demi Lovato

Mahomies – Austin Mahone

Rihanna Navy – Rihanna

Swifties – Taylor Swift

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Michael Jackson transcended our imaginations and continues to uplift our souls and spirits through his tremendously meaningful life well lived.

Posts : 6059
Join date : 2012-07-22
Location : USA

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum